National Leadership

Our organization is comprised of many brothers who work tirelessly to improve the experience we offer our members. Listed below are all 2017-2018 National Leadership members. Please feel free to contact any of us with any specific questions. If you're unsure whom to address your questions to, please use the contact form.
 

National Board

National Board is the national executive branch of the organization. Board members are in charge of the day-to-day management of the fraternity. For any urgent questions, please contact national board members first.

Position Name Email Address
National President Saajan Patidar national.president@betachitheta.com
National VP of Internal Affairs Amar Husain vp.internal@betachitheta.com
National VP of External Affairs Amit Rana vp.external@betachitheta.com
National VP of Alumni Affairs Ashwin Kumar vp.alumni@betachitheta.com
National VP of Financial Affairs Gautam Madineedi vp.finance@betachitheta.com
National VP of Records Sheevum Patel vp.records@betachitheta.com


National Directors

National Directors are in charge of specific portfolios and report directly to National Board. Feel free to contact our National Directors regarding issues concerning their portfolios.

Position Name Email Address
National Director of Finance Jack Li finance.director@betachitheta.com
National Director of Marketing Abishek Volety marketing.director@betachitheta.com
National Director of Philanthropy Alex Cherucheril philanthropy.director@betachitheta.com
National Director of Technology Aniket Lachyanker technology.director@betachitheta.com


Regional Directors

Regional Directors (RDs) are the medium between chapters and the National Board. They report directly to the National Vice President of Internal Affairs.

Position Name Email Address
Eastern RD Kishan Patel eastern.director@betachitheta.com
Midwest RD John Otts midwest.director@betachitheta.com
Northeastern RD Mahesh Mistry northeastern.director@betachitheta.com
Southern RD Yash Taparia southern.director@betachitheta.com
Western RD Rafay Shahid western.director@betachitheta.com


Regional Expansion Coordinators

Regional Expansion Coordinators (RECs) help out the National Vice President of External Affairs with expansion efforts. For more info on how to start a chapter, fill out the interest form at the bottom of this page.

Position Name
South/West Jeffrey Joseph
Northeast/East/Midwest Guhan Krishnan


Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees are the strategic brand of the fraternity. They are comprised of respected and well-established alumni. Their main duties are to ensure the long-term success of the organization.

Trustees  
Ashish Nagdev Ankur Parikh
Kinesh Patel Vivek Surti

Subscribe to our

Email Updates